Incoming from last week

These lovely letters arrived in the last few days before I left on my trip. I hadn’t had a chance to reply to any of them yet but hopefully will get around to it soon. These three letters are from two penpals in America and one penpal in Canada, that I just recently started writing with again.

IMG_5493

I spend the weekend at a lovely Inn, were they had this beautiful old writing desk. I couldn’t resist taking a picture of my letters on it. The stationary supplied from the Inn was really nice as well.

Leave a Reply

