Pretty new snailmail supplies

DSC03896

I finally caved in and bought a few things from this amazing Tiger store that we have at the little mall here in Akureyri. It’s such a great store and it was very hard not to just buy everything, so I tried to really just stick to a few things that I knew right after seeing them what I wanted to use them for. Of course I had to buy a few new washi tapes, I really liked the colour combinations of this pack (as they go with some of the ones I brought with me) and I love the tear drop one. Beside that I also bought some Iceland flag stickers and flags to use for decorating my letters and postcards. Since one of my best friends in Germany will soon be having her birthday I was super happy with this cute card I found for her. The heart shape paper clips and owl page markers were just really cute so I thought they get to come home with me as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

