Outgoing letter

I’ve been quite busy replying to all the letters that came with my mothers package. Since some of them were actually postmarked from the end of may, I felt quite guilty that my penpals had to wait so long for a reply and I used my off days and free time mainly to answer them. I’ve already heard from my new penpal in France that her letter arrived which is quite amazing. It seems like at the moment the postal system (within Europe at least) is surprisingly quick. Anyway so here are some pictures of the letters I send (I really have to start remember to take pics of the contents but finishing a letter is always so exciting that they are usually closed before I can remember to grab my camera) 🙂

These letters went to France, Germany, UK, Indonesia and USA (in this order). There are also a few more postcards I send out yesterday going to Germany and Australia. For some of my letters within Europe I was quite happy to be able to get the Europa 2015 stamps. I really like the theme this years of traditional toys.

DSC03898

DSC03913

DSC03914

DSC03916

DSC03917

Leave a Reply

