More Outgoing postcards (and a letter)

I’ve had couple of days of last week and used it to be productive and send some more postcards. There still are now about 10 people left that I want to write  card to, but I’m currently out of both cards and stamps so they’ll just have to wait a few more days. These following cards though went all over the world again: Germany, Australia and the States. The letter is a reply for my dear penpal Sarah in Chile. Finally I remembered to take a picture of the contents as well. That wasn’t the only one I wrote, and I thought I took a photo but my camera seemed to disagree with so I can’t show it to you guys. That second letter was the reply for my new penfriend Catherine in France. So now I’m all out of letters to reply 🙂

DSC03924

DSC03925

DSC03926

Leave a Reply

