Christmas Giveaway: win some stationery goodies!

If you love stationary you should head over to Puddle Side Musings and check out Emma’s Christmas Giveaway. She’s so generous to be putting together another giveaway for all of us 🙂 And while you’re at it check out her blog too, its awesome!!!

Puddleside Musings

Photo - Christmas Giveaway

     Hey guys, I’m pretty excited about this blog post because it’s a giveaway – yup, I’m doing another giveaway and I’m doing it bigger! I know, some of you are probably wondering why I’m posting a Christmas giveaway when Halloween hasn’t happened yet but I just want to make sure the giveaway is open for a good length of time.

     Anyway, on to more interesting matters –  this time, I have a selection of stationery/planner goodies to give away – there’s some tape, stamps, ink pad, sticky notes and a cute card holder!

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

