Snail mail from the UK

So as already mentioned in my previous post I not only forgot my camera but also my address book… I know very stupid but at least it prevented me from spending lots of money on postage so I guess I should be thankful for that. The few postcards that I send were to my family whose address I of course know and a couple of my penpals whose address I was able to look up in my emails. I was very happy with the stamps I got at the post office as I expected the typical ones with the queens head on it and instead got those Christmassy ones (at least I think that they are already for Christmas).

Leave a Reply

