Some may call it chaos…

… but I’m going to go with creativity!!!

Now that is is officially December it is kind of time to get all those Christmas cards ready since some of them have to be send out quite early. Since I’m kind of trying not to spend to much money this year, I decided to make cards myself using all this Christmas Washi tape I have. Today I finally got around to finishing the last ones and am quite pleased with the result. They might not be as pretty as a lot of the bought ones but they are colourful :D. To be able to really go with the whole theme, I also got lots of the Christmas themed stamps today. Sadly our post doesn’t issue any with the right postage for international letters which means I have to add extras that don’t have a Christmas theme but I guess that’s just something I have to accept…

 

5 thoughts on “Some may call it chaos…

Leave a Reply

