2016 is here

Hey everyone,

sorry for being so quiet the last few weeks of 2015, it was super busy. I hope you all had amazing Christmas and New Years days and as much fun as I had. This was the first time in the last 3 years that my sisters and I were all home over the holidays so not much got actually done but it was so much fun instead.

Do you have any New Years Resolutions? I don’t have anything good, except that I want to read more and be more creative. Otherwise I decided to just let life happen and see what it brings me.

I haven’t done a lot of letter writing but plan to do so in the next few days after I’ve figured out the new postal rates. Our german post increased some of the prices but not all of them so that makes it a bit tricky. On the other hand that means lots of pretty new stamps to use :).

I’m not going to leave you without any photos though. My sister got a new cell phone for Christmas and asked me to make her a cell phone bag and one of the designs she wanted I finished before she left, so here it is. She said this one was for when she goes to concerts, the other one will be for travelling but that still needs to be done. IMG_3016

Leave a Reply

