Travel themed table sets

Since the friend I visited over the weekend loves travelling as well and I have some great travel themes fabrics I decided to make something for her. But I only had a day to make something so I decided that I would make her some table sets. We use those quite a bit at home, well actually every time that we have a meal at the table. It really makes cleaning up afterwards so much easier. So I hoped that she would like them and find them useful as well. She loves New York so I decided to make two with this grey/brown/black NYC fabric that I had never used before as well as two with the colourful fabric depicting a lot of sights around the world. This fabric is honestly one of my favourite fabrics. I have a tote bag that I made for myself quite a while ago and still have quite a bit left. Hopefully I can come up with a good idea for what to make with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

