Recent incomings

Just a quick update on the incoming mail I got in the last two weeks while I was on my various trips. The postcards are all from Postcrossing and I actually really like all of them. The ‘Keep calm and go to Platform 9 3/4’ card arrived the day I flew to London with my sister for our Harry Potter weekend and was the perfect beginning for it. The postcard with the two owls is the first Inga Paltser card I received. These postcards are just so cute and it made me super happy.

IMG_3032

I also received 3 letters, one from my penpal in Russia, one from my penpal in the UK and the last one just arrived a couple of days ago from Canada. It’s the first letter from a new penpal and I can’t wait to read it and start a reply. Hopefully I’ll be able to write some replies in the next few days.

IMG_3036

Leave a Reply

