DIY: Letter writing paper

 

IMG_7919Like every other person in the snail mail community I love stationary and letter sets. But I’m in Iceland at the moment where everything is more expansive and I just don’t feel like spending that much money on new stationary. As of last saturday though I run out of the sheets of paper I brought with me from home.So Instead I bought some plain paper and went to work making it pretty. Of course as always it resulted in quite a bit of chaos but it was fun. I’m quite pleased with results šŸ™‚ I tried to make different themes and stick to them for the back and front with three papers per theme.

 

2 thoughts on “DIY: Letter writing paper

  1. Letter paper can be expensive, along with general craft supplies (Ireland too has that problem, though luckily not as bad as Iceland!). Your decorated paper looks really good though šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Elena

    My favourite sheet is that with the bird of prey ( I love those birds) and squirrels.
    I am sure your penpals will be glad to receive any of them šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

