September/October incomings

I did get a few letters and a postcard at the end of september and so far in October which made me quite happy and finally got me to reply to some of the letters I had waiting. Don’t ask me why but for some reason I need the pressure of having more incoming letters to finally sit down and write some replies. So here we had actually a birthday card from my mom and a little birthday letter from my penpal in Indonesia, which had me very excited. I also received a postcard with a gorgeous stamp from Elena in Italy, a letter from Emma in Ireland and another one from Steph in Britain.

Leave a Reply

