Long overdue incoming mail

Merry Christmas everyone!!!! It’s the second day of Christmas and I finally have a little bit of time to do something that is not Christmas related. To be honest Christmas this year has been super stressful and I didn’t enjoy it as much as I usually do. I did have all my Christmas cards send out early but organizing presents this year was really stressful… my time management was just really bad this year. I had a great Christmas Eve though don’t get me wrong. The actual Christmas was great 🙂 But that’s not was this post is about, this post is about the beautiful mail I received in the last couple of weeks.

I received quite a few letters and they were all amazing and beautiful and super thoughtful. Sorry about the lighting of the photos, it’s just dark already and I can’t seem to get stuff done before it turns dark. Okay so I didn’t get mail from a lot of different people (which is actually good because I am super behind with replying) but look at all the prettiness. Okay so featured here are two awesome letter from Emma(Puddle side musings), two just as awesome letters from Keely(mailbox mermaid), a Christmas card from a german penpal as well as one from my sister and a Wedding Invitation. The jungle themed letter from Keely had a little sticker on the address label as I just noticed, apparently the zip code was missing one number, but thankfully the post office isn’t stupid and they figured it all out. I also love all the stamps from the States and Ireland.

One thought on “Long overdue incoming mail

Leave a Reply

