Hello 2017

_mg_9175

Happy New Year Everyone!!!

I hope you all had a great New Years Eve, whether you went out to a fancy Party or just stayed home celebrating with friends and family. I just stayed home with my parents as it’s my Moms Birthday today so we had a little birthday celebration at midnight and the whole evening was a lot of fun (we played a lot of boardgames and time passed very quickly).

In the last years I tried to make some resolutions for the New Year but I am horrible with remembering and following through. The only one I had for 2016 was to read more and I’m happy I did so this will just follow through to 2017. I want to continue reading a lot. Other than that I’m just looking forward to see what 2017 will bring.

One thought on “Hello 2017

Leave a Reply

