Crocheted Shawl

About a month I finally finished this shawl that I had been working on for a good 4-5 months I think. I bought this yarn in Iceland because I loved the colours in it and even started and got through a good portion of it. You might have seen some of my progress photos which I think added to a couple of posts. But then Christmas came around and my main focus (crochet wise) was on the shark socks I made for my sister. After that I needed a little break from crocheting. In January I got back to it though and finally finished my existing project. I didn’t come up with the pattern myself but since it has been so long since I started on this I also can’t remember which website I found the pattern on. This shawl turned out really nice though and it quite warm so it’s perfect for when it gets a little bit cold but I don’t want to put on a big sweater.

 

2 thoughts on “Crocheted Shawl

Leave a Reply

