Outgoing mail February

Every year I think I should try to take part in the Month of Letters and every year I fail at the first day. Maybe I’ll try it next year and kind of make a list and be more organised about it. But I did send a few letters as well as a bunch of postcrossing cards last month.

Here are the letters, there were three actually but I forgot to take a photo of the last one. I know the one on the left already arrived and the other one should reach its new home soon.

 

One evening I also went on to postcrossing and couldn’t stop getting new addresses. In total I send seven cards. After that I was pretty much out of stamps and had to order some new ones that will soon be featured in some snailmail. The cards went to France, Finland, Netherland, Portugal, Estonia, Ukraine and Russia.

One thought on “Outgoing mail February

  1. I also often think about doing the Month of Letters but I know I would fail so bad at it seeing as I’ve gotten so bad at sending out mail! I just wait till I’ve got a bag full of letters to send out once or twice a month xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

