March mail send to the world

This little letter went out to the UK at the beginning of the month so it should already have found its way to the right mailbox. I also bought new stamps which I am super excited to use on my snailmail now.

IMG_9793

Of course I send for postcrossing cards as well. These cards were send to the US, Germany, Czechia and Lithuania. Most of them already arrived so i have to send a few more cards soon. I only have to cards travelling at the moment.

The following cards I bought on my trip to Hamburg and send to my penpals using my new stamps. I absolutely love these ‘Bremer Stadtmusikanten’ stamps, they are special stamps where you pay a bit more and the extra gets donated. The German post has quite a few of these extra stamps (for sports, youth and social services).

2 thoughts on “March mail send to the world

Leave a Reply

