Monthly Favourites: March

Books: 

  • Currently I am still reading the third book of this trilogy but I really enjoyed the second one. This is one of those surprising cases where I thought the second book was better than the first and it really got me hooked and wanting to continue until the end with the series. The concept is really great as it plays in a world where books can give some people specific powers and of course there is all kinds of stuff going wrong. I am not sure if they have been translated into English yet.

PicMonkey Collage

Music: 

  • This month I listened to a lot of Ed Sheeran, especially the new CD Divide. My sister was great and got tickets for the concert in Cologne and it was fantastic so the music is constantly playing 🙂

Divide_cover

Movies: 

  • There is really just one movie that could be my favourite this month and of course it is the Life action Beauty and the Beast. I love it, so much. I think it is very well done, the cast is fantastic and I like all the little changes that they made.

Beauty-Beast-2017-Movie-Posters

 

Leave a Reply

